sunshine

this postcard went to Scandinavia in the ihanna.nu postcard swap.

I believe the quote is a Maori saying.

I’m just off to see about getting the tree doodle printed on canvas, thanks Sarah for your suggestion.

(And now I have joined the Autumn Swap )

6 responses to “sunshine

  1. Pingback: Share your Postcarding Fun | iHanna's Blog

  2. Pingback: Postcard Swap « Bazaar

  3. Oh and if you want more comments make sure people don’t have to be logged in to post a comment. I couldn’t comment if not logged into my twitter account. :-/

    Like

    • thanks Hannah, Sarah is a bit more skilled at this blogging malarkey and i think she will try to sort that out. SO loving the swap!

      Like

  4. Sandra, such a beautiful doodle postcard – love the colours you picked and the great quote. Thanks for being in this swap! 🙂

    Like

  5. Very cute. Love your artwork.

    Like

I love your comments - they make my day!

