Drips

If I need inspiration I can usually find it on Daisy Yellow, especially the Daily Prompts page.

Scan down and pick a subject. ‘Drips’ caught my eye and I was reminded some of the paintings I did on the 6 week Creative Expression course I did over Christmas 2008 at Esalen in California.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

drips.yellowDrripsdrips.close

 

I still love the thickness of the yellow one – it feels like I could dive in and swim around in it.

4 responses to “Drips

  1. Excellent!

    Like

  2. Yes, it means I like this blog ❤ AND will bring more blogging fun 🙂

    Like

  3. Yes, the yellow one is like swimming to me too 🙂 I can’t paint to save my life, but these are pretty cool!
    By the way, I have nominated your blog for the Leibster Blog Award!
    The rules of the award are @ http://knittingwithheart.wordpress.com/2012/12/11/a-liebster-blog-award-nomination-for-who

    Enjoy ❤

    Like

    • Thank you! Not quite sure what the award means, but i know it means you like this blog! which is great! Thank you thank you thank you!

      Like

I love your comments - they make my day!

