iPad fingerpainting

Oh no!!!

A new obsession might just have been born!

A friend and I are staying in a delightful small Devon hotel, Swallow’s Eaves in Colyford, for a couple of days R+R. She has brought her new toy with her and after our evening meal we played with a free app, Fingerpaints

My first fingerpaint creation:

fingerpaint

it’s like magic!

The only frustrating thing is you can’t choose the colours.

I can feel myself edging further and further towards an iPad – help!

5 responses to “iPad fingerpainting

  1. it’s a free one called ‘Fingerpaints’ – fun!

    Like

  2. Luv my iPad too, but haven’t tried any art apps. Which app did you use?

    Like

  3. Pingback: techno telepathy | stonechat

  4. Addictive stuff!!!

    Like

  5. Wow! Having seen your fab picture the i-pad is going on my wish list!

    Like

I love your comments - they make my day!

