Brown paper bags

On the theme of blank ‘canvases’ (and obsessive recycling) here are some bags I bought some fruit in, that have not escaped:

bag

bag2

You can see some other great designs on brown paper on Alisa Burke’s wonderful blog.

I see she used a correction pen for the white, but I have used a Pentel 1mm Gel Ink pen.

I’m not quite sure how to use the bags yet, so they have gone into my decorated paper stash and will probably reappear in an altered book or a postcard collage – any other ideas gratefully received.

2 responses to “Brown paper bags

  1. Yummy doodle work!

    Like

    • thank you Tammy, it was your printable doodle that set me off on this hugely satisfying and relaxing doodlefest – fabulous fun!

      Like

I love your comments - they make my day!

