Spring Post Card Swap!

The iHanna post card swap is here!

I LOVE this! You join, make 10 postcards, get 10 addresses all around the world and send your cards by a certain date.

Then over the next week or so, through the letter box, comes 10 little gems of handmade art from other wonderful creative people.

I had a great play day today, I made a start and made 5 – here is the first one – more to follow …..

pc2

3 responses to “Spring Post Card Swap!

  1. Pingback: to keep | stonechat

  2. Glad to have you again Sandra, and what a delightful card this is. I long for spring right now!

    Like

    • Lovely to hear from you Hanna. I too long for Spring – hence the bright zingy colours to warm us up! How I enjoy your PC swap!!!

      Like

I love your comments - they make my day!

