…..on the way back

There was a rainbow

on the way back

and taking the less rocky path down I came across this memorial stone

giftbtm

This branch of the path takes you the top of the old lime kilns – more ideas of future mandala projects, perhaps creating one that would link the beach and these kiln tops together

kiln tops lime top 2

on the beach again I saw another type of weed

weed weed2

If i had had time I would had surrounded the stones with a band of this weed which looked like tiny elfin trees

m.2b
but that is for another time.

I looked back through my photos and wonder if there is a Photoshop (or some such) programme which would allow me to make a photo mandala in the meantime, superimposing photos of weed and stones on the picture of the circle of stones – if you know of one please let me know.

I love your comments - they make my day!

