Swarovski Daisies

Continuing with the daisy theme, I have just added this fairy princess headband to the ‘Wild Daffodil’ Etsy shop:

wh.headband

With the icy blasts continuing from Siberia, could also be perfect for a Snow Queen. It was fun to add the net and sparkly crystals, and now I think I’ll try one with some coloured crystals in the centres and maybe another layer of netting.

3 responses to “Swarovski Daisies

  1. Ooh, that’s so pretty! A lovely addition to my “gosh-yarn-cute handicrafts” Pinterest board… Hope it sells well for you ❤

    Like

    • What a great title for your Pinterest page – i must check that one out!
      I haven’t got into Pinterest yet – it might be time. I guess you have a link on your blog, will check it out.

      Like

I love your comments - they make my day!

