Lauren Shanley tomorrow!

Last November I mentioned that my wonderful children and their partners had joined together to give me a one-to-one workshop with Lauren Shanley and at last the time has arrived!

Shanley-Lauren-2-400

I will be setting off before dawn tomorrow to get the train to Waterloo and spend a few glorious hours learning all sorts of scrumptious stuff in her gorgeous shop! How will I sleep tonight!

Thank you to my wonderful kids and their etcs. xxxxxx

4 responses to “Lauren Shanley tomorrow!

  1. Pingback: Machine embroidery | stonechat

  2. Pingback: One in cottons, the other in silks | stonechat

  3. Pingback: Painting with fabric and thread | stonechat

I love your comments - they make my day!

