Postcard swap

Here are the 9 wonderful handmade postcards that have arrived from all over the world – I do love this swap!

postcards

I’m hopeful that the 10th will arrive, but 9/10 isn’t bad.

I love the variety, but also that they look happy together – like cousins!

(The tenth one arrived the very next day.)

5 responses to “Postcard swap

  1. Pingback: iHanna’s Postcard Swap! | Wild Daffodil

  2. Pingback: Post Card Swap! Nov 13 | stonechat

  3. Yay indeed! It feels like I got a prize to have one of your cards!!! with your ‘boyfriend’s’ picture on it too! xxxxxxxx

    Like

  4. Wow, you’ve got all 10 – that is GREAT news. Thanks Sandra for sharing. I see mine there too, yay!

    Like

  5. Pingback: Last not least | stonechat

I love your comments - they make my day!

