The sun is shining…

The sun is shining, the wind has dropped , there is loads to do in the garden, I’m ready to go clearing, weeding a sowing…. and then, I just can’t help getting distracted!

flo

 

Meet Flo.

Will have to work on finding some leaves that make smiley faces.

And somehow I thought my faithful old walking boots would go well with Flo in this post

boots

 

They took me up towards Everest and many miles round Greece, Spain , Australia and much of the UK, mainly Dorset. Now they sit outside my front door to welcome me home from less adventurous trips. It’s a comfort they are there to remind me of all those wonderful adventures.

Time I planned another one!

I love your comments - they make my day!

