Workshops!

Eeek! Exciting!

One of our lovely blog readers – Pat of the glorious Grass Wave (more photos to come in another post – it’s coming on beautifully) Has asked me to put together some workshops to run in the Hall in her village. Thank you so much Pat!

This is so exciting as I would love to share all the wondrous techniques and tips and tricks I have learnt over years of crafting and more recently from the treasure chest of ideas and tutorials I’ve found through the wonderful world of blogging. I hope to be able to spread the word and credit the ideas from their source – all those I can remember anyway! AND the Hall has Wi-fi – so we might be able to do some blog-hopping during our sessions.

I am SO looking forward to it, so if you live locally and would like to come along – please DO!!! We’d love to see you. And spread the word if you know anyone else who might like to join us. I know we’re gonna have FUN!

I love your comments - they make my day!

