OMG! this is just the best thing!

I can’t write too much as it’s late and I really need to wind down or I will never get to sleep, but I just had to share this Kaleidoscope programme from iHanna’s blog

click here to see her post.

Follow her instructions and it is so easy!

It should come with a potential addiction warning though

After some mandalas, I was playing around and this little

creature appeared:

333a

it came from this photo of mine of a lily

DSCF9333

I’m in danger of staying up all night creating a whole Lily family – NOoooooooo  I must resist!!!!!!!

(You can see more experiments here and here)

4 responses to “OMG! this is just the best thing!

  1. Pingback: Bee in hollyhock | stonechat

  2. Pingback: Mandalas | stonechat

  3. Very cool, thanks for showing me! And I know, it’s addictive! 🙂

    Like

I love your comments - they make my day!

