Mandalas

Yes, I’ll come clean, I have discovered yet another thing that can absorb me for HOURS when I ‘should’ be doing other things!!!

Following Hanna’s post, and her brilliant tutorial notes, I have been playing, first with the rose photos I took in Kent

Rose

I put this one into iPhoto and increased the exposure and the sharpness

Rose1a

And then increased the divisionsRose1then I played with a crocheted brooch I’ve made with Swarovski crystals

brooch

I love the way the texture of the crochet comes out in the mandala

bro1And then of course I could not resist playing with the daisies

DS

DS1 DS2

What do I do with them now? ………

One response to “Mandalas

  1. Pingback: OMG! this is just the best thing! | stonechat

I love your comments - they make my day!

