Knit TV

A knitting programme on the TV!

It is on BBC4 at 9pm and is the first of 3 programmes entitled ‘Fabric of Britain’.

I do hope it is good – knitted swimwear does not sound very exciting to me!

3 responses to “Knit TV

  1. I groan every time I see the photos of my sister and I wearing our knitted cozzies!

    Like

    • Ha ha! I’m sure I remember climbing out of the sea with a saggy baggy heavy wet knitted cozzy which took AGES to dry. I want to see those photos!!!

      Like

      • I will see what I can find in all those boxes STILL in the loft since being put away last summer while the conservatory was built and sitting room redecorated!

        Like

I love your comments - they make my day!

