Sunset

sky

from the bottom of my garden

window

and reflected in my bedroom window

Glorious!

4 responses to “Sunset

  1. Cathy the Bagg Lady

    Wow and I thought the sunsets were magnificent here in Portland Oregon USA. I have never seen one here that rivals the one in your photos above. The photos were done quite well and what a great reminder of the magnitude of “mother nature” or “higher power”. 🙂

    Ta Ta for now, Cathy the Bagg Lady

    Like

    • Thank you for dropping by Cathy – glad you like the photos – I so agree with you about ‘the magnitude of mother nature’ she always recharges my flagging batteries!

      Like

  2. Amazing. Worth getting your paints out! Cx

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

    • I have been thinking of getting them out this morning – but I hadn’t connected that to watching the sunset! Thanks for that insight!!! xx

      Like

I love your comments - they make my day!

