Cushions galore!

Making yet another cushion in order to try out a pattern – well you can never have enough… can you? I always have to have an easy project on the go to pick up in any odd moment and this 20 x 20inch cushion cover is my latest easy project. 20inc The pattern can be found on Ravelry as a free pattern by Red Heart, and if you log into Ravelry you can see 916 projects made form this pattern. I’m not surprised it is so popular, reasons for loving this pattern: There is no foundation row Easy enough for beginners Endless possibilities Suitable in any weight of yarn Relaxing to do. Very little counting. I’m sure I will think of others as I go along. 20inch And I’m thinking it will sit comfortably in front of the Summer Flight Throw. 20cush I will crochet until there is enough to cover both sides of a 20 inch cushion insert, with an overlap at the back to fasten.

Update: Please go to the Cushions Page, and then to the drop down Crochet Cushions to see more Crochet cushion designs.

5 responses to “Cushions galore!

  1. Pingback: Cushions galore! | Wild Daffodil

  2. Looks great! I adore the colour combination!

    Take care
    Anne
    http://crochetbetweentwoworlds.blogspot.de

    Like

  3. Love your bright colours

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments - they make my day!

