iHanna’s Postcard Swap!

Fifth time! I absolutely LOVE joining in with this international postcard swap – and so does Miss E, my 7 year old granddaughter. I hope she will help me make my 10 cards this year and if anyone would like to send her a card to my address I know she will be thrilled, she keeps all her postcards in a file and we look at a map of the world to see where they all come from.

Here is the picture Miss E drew for the postcard she made in 2012

efamily-1That’s her in the middle with arms aloft in triumph!

The last Swap I was part of, was in the Spring, and before that in November 2013.

And in April 13postcards I was lucky enough to receive a card from Hanna – I was thrilled! Can you pick it out?

Sharing creativity across the globe – pathway to peace?

“CREATIVITY BREEDS CONTENT”

If you too would like to join in just click on the link below:

iHanna’s DIY Postcard Swap opens twice a year and it is super fun! Join at at http://www.ihanna.nu/postcard-swap/

diy-postcard-swap-button-2013

 

Go on! It’s FUN!

I love your comments - they make my day!

