Wednesday Walk-Along

A cliff path walk above Ringstead Bay, towards the coastguard cottages ….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1view from the National Trust field where one can park

5 10 14the path was so muddy I kept slipping and falling over and had to be content with a zoom shot of the cottages from the camera before turning home. A walk to save for drier weather.

15The views on the way back are stunning ……. (to be continued)

I’d love to join you on one of your walks. If you send me a link to your blog post I can post it here for virtual Walk-Along.                                                                          If you don’t have a blog, go the the Contact page and send me an email with some pictures (as Linda did here), so that we can walk-along with you!

3 responses to “Wednesday Walk-Along

  1. Pingback: Wednesday Walk-Along, return journey | Wild Daffodil

  2. Thank you for sharing this walk! It was lovely and I didn’t have to get muddy! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

I love your comments - they make my day!

