Oh my gorse!

Today was a dream of a day! Off across the cliffs with the sun in my face and the wind at my back – the colours were zinging, the birds were singing and the gorse …. don’t you just love the pineapply smell of it and the colour so strong and bright, especially against the blue of the sky and the sea – I couldn’t decide which picture to post ……..gorse4 gorse1 gorse2I did play around with the colour on this one a bit, but the sea really was very gorgeously blue and it didn’t always come true in the  photos.gorse3 Which do you like best?

I was here at Beer Head (sneak preview of the next Wednesday Walk-Along).beerhead

 

2 responses to “Oh my gorse!

  1. Looks like the weather is cooperating with your travels. I like the first and the fourth best. Have fun and keep sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments - they make my day!

