Love in Ten Sentences

Melissa, you have got me again!!!

This is what Melissa wrote on her blog (see link below) “I have been given a mission by Rosalyn from Mission to Mars, to write my impressions taken from the title ‘Love in Ten Sentences’ with ‘an axiom of using four words in each sentence and each sentence to include the word “love”. And conclude your writing with a favorite quote on love.’

There was nothing stated about passing this on, but I encourage anyone to do so if your interest is aroused. It is a love-ly idea and always nice to think and write about such a wonderful topic. So here are some of my serious and silly thoughts on love…”

Melissa’s ‘Love in 10’

***

And I was hooked – I just had to give it a go!

So here are my 10 sentences on LOVE:

***

Ooooooh, love, aaaah love

Kiss and nuzzle love

What would love do?

In love ….  love-in

Trippy love is addictive!

Happy, smiley, people love

Love is all around

Over the moon love

Very cute puppy love

Every day Granny love

***

***

My favourite LOVE quote is in line 3

What would LOVE do?

In a tricky situation it is good to ask yourself this very question – it can help.

10 responses to “Love in Ten Sentences

  1. Pingback: What would love do? | Wild Daffodil

  2. Here you go, this one from my friend Pam, its lovely..hope it will make you feel happy too.. Also I wanna say, if you can nominate ten bloggers to pass this on, that would be great fun ::
    https://pamtanzey.wordpress.com/2015/03/05/love-in-10-sentences/
    Peace and ❤

    Like

  3. Wow!!! Daffodil, you know i was quite upset all these days and just i logged in and saw your “warm-love” thing…Amazing, strong enough to bring smiles on my face..so loved it 🙂
    Thanks so much for joining this, hope others can also share their “love thing” and spread all love ❤
    Love and regards 🙂
    Rosalyn 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Love In Ten Sentences | The Aran Artisan

  5. Sandra, this is fabulous! Sweet and full of truths with a side of silly…and then such a seriously simple and thought provoking quote–now say that sentence five times fast! Apologies for all the ‘s’s’ used there (intentionally didn’t say ‘sorry’ 😛 . L O V E this ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 2 people

I love your comments - they make my day!

