Wednesday Walk-Along at the Old Mill

DSC_0645

DSC_0646

DSC_0648

DSC_0653

DSC_0656

DSC_0657

DSC_0659

DSC_0662

DSC_0663

DSC_0665

DSC_0667

DSC_0668

DSC_0674

DSC_0675

DSC_0677

DSC_0678

The Old Mill, Netherbury, Dorset.

Joining in with Wordless Wednesday.

And for somewhere completely opposite, join Mary in Kentucky at Walking My Path

I’d love you to leave a link to one of your walks, could be recent or archive, it would be great to be able to walk-along with you.

12 responses to “Wednesday Walk-Along at the Old Mill

  1. What a spectacular day you had. I would love those geese ornaments for my own garden.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a wonderful, colourful walk. I enjoyed coming along with you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It was enjoyable to walk with you again, Sandra. Thanks for the link to Mary’s site. It was a moving experience.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What a lovely walk. Where is Netherbury in Dorset? H

    Liked by 1 person

    • Netherbury is in West Dorset a few miles north of Bridport on the way to Beaminster. Glad you enjoyed wandering along with me! You are welcome to leave a link to one of your walks. xxx

      Like

  5. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Thanks a lot for stopping by my site and sending some of your friends over! You have a really nice site.
    Mary

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments - they make my day!

