Join me for a cuppa

A post from Julie at Balzer Designs has inspired my latest doodle.

DSC_0636I’m thinking it might make a good design for a birthday card and at the moment have left a blank space at the top for a message of greeting.

I’m wondering whether to colour it ……. hmmmmmm …..?

Here is the Instagram picture of a cut out that inspired me

6a00d8341c766153ef01b8d137f9d8970c-800wiso beautiful.

 

 

11 responses to “Join me for a cuppa

  1. The detail is incredible. You are so, so creative! Hope you are feeling better?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Just love it. Quite the visual jump from the inspiration; more fine details.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love that, Daffy, you are so clever. I think it is beautiful in black & white, but would love to see what it would look like in colour too. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  4. That is amazing, I am very impressed.

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments - they make my day!

