Photo Challenge Round Up – GAME

We are off to such a wonderful start with our 52 Week Photo Challenge and I have been wanting to do a little round up of all the photo entries, but have had to wait for my ailing laptop to have bypass surgery. It is now limping along and I’m not sure how long it will last before another symptom appears, but here goes ….

Our first week’s subject GAME:

Jane: a fascinating entry that could, in a way also qualify for Week 3’s subject – VINTAGE.

Cathy: showing her family’s love of ‘the beautiful game’.

Melissa: as ever, we see such a rich mix of family and island life and a haiku.

Ali: a wonderfully happy celebration photo from her archives.

Christina: a very assertive cat who knows how to get what she wants

Rosalind: fun in the kitchen

Roz: this makes me laugh!

And mine: playing board games with little ones is great training for life’s ups and downs, they eventually learn that losing is not the end of the world!

Celebrating 8 entries for our first week.

Please let me know if I have missed anybody out.

It was fun looking at them all together.

Go to the PHOTO CHALLENGE page to find out more about the challenge.

We’d jump for joy if you joined us!

7 responses to “Photo Challenge Round Up – GAME

  1. Just brilliant! Really proud to be a part of this. Thanks for putting it together Sandra πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely round up, and postscript to my picture, anyone notice the team? I can’t tell you happy our family was with their FA cup performance the same week!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Some great interpretations of the prompt there Daffy, I enjoyed them all πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments - they make my day!

