Photo Challenge Round up:EXTRA

“Extra, extra, read all about it!”

Jane at Rainbow Junkie

Cathy at Nanacathy

๐Ÿ’œ me at Wild Daffodil

๐Ÿ’œ Cathy at Rambling in the Garden

Jen at Let the sewing begin.

Christinaย A Look at the Little Things

๐Ÿ’œ Denis at Haiku Hound

Del from Curls and Skirls

Dorris at Dig with Dorris

Ali at Thimberlina.

Swathi At Kreative Doting

Srivi at The Piscean Me

๐Ÿ‘

A ๐Ÿ’œ Tells you that this post also has a haiku written for Ronovan’s weekly haiku challenge.

12 extra special entries this week.

Please let me know if I have missed anyone and I will add them in to this post.

UPDATE: and here, skidding in as a very welcome late entry is

๐Ÿ’œ Melissa at

The Aran Artisan

And a very welcome later entry: Marje:ย https://kyrosmagica.wordpress.com/2016/12/01/ronovan-writes-haiku-challenge-prompt-words-gold-and-sing/

 

Next week’s prompt, goes live tomorrow morning 9am GMT

SOLID

6 responses to “Photo Challenge Round up:EXTRA

  1. Better late than never….just home from work. Funny thing is that my post has been ready for days I just didn’t get to publishing it until now!! Am going away for a week so will chat when I return. Melissa
    https://thearanartisan.com/2016/03/07/writing-love-letters/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Um, I did link up, honest… ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments - they make my day!

