Photo Round-Up: ABOVE

dsc_0201

Newgale beach, with the sky above reflected in the spread of stream water below.

The beach of all my childhood summer holidays with my Mum, Grandad and siblings – lucky, lucky me!

Jane at Rainbow Junkie …………………………yum!

Cathy at Nanacathy …………………………….is it a bird, is it a plane?

💜 me at Wild Daffodil …………………………….bright green

💜 Denis at Haiku Hound ……………………….. fishing

Christina A Look at the Little Things ………Puerto Rico

The  💜 denotes a post that is also joining in with Ronovan’s Haiku Challenge – it’s fun to combine the two.

Please let me know if I have missed anyone.

Thank you everyone for your entries.

Four fab photo fiends created the 52 Week Photo Challenge, we are:

 

This week’s prompt is

BUTTON

One response to “Photo Round-Up: ABOVE

  1. What a beautiful view ☺

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments - they make my day!

