Photo Challenge Round-Up: Socks

I didn’t get very far with my attempt at some crocheted socks – and where I did get had to be unpicked 😦

But you can see some wonderful handmade socks in some of these entries

Jane at Rainbow Junkie ……………………………………. mandala

Cathy at Nanacathy …………………………………………… oodles

Me at Wild Daffodil …………………………………………   a start

Mona at Chic Mona …………………………………………… would you?

Christina A Look at the Little Things ……………………relaxing

Dorris at Dig With Dorris …………………………………. festive

Regula at Babajezas Wundertute ………………………..Wow!

I like to join in with Ronovan’s Haiku Challenge – why not give it a go, it’s fun to combine the two.

Have I missed anyone? Please let me know if I have.

Thank you everyone for your SOCK entries.

Four fab photo fiends created the 52 Week Photo Challenge, we are:

 

This week’s prompt

WILD

After that only 5 more to go!  They are STILL, CREATION, WRAP, MUSIC , SPIRIT.

We are cooking up a new list for next year.

2 responses to “Photo Challenge Round-Up: Socks

  1. Oh, try again,don’t give up. Many times I’ve had to get the seam ripper and undo. I leave a wip for a bit and comeback to it much later with renewed spirit. Kudos to all fellow sockorama enthusiasts. Bless you for including my humble socks! ❤ Cheers

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments - they make my day!

