Photo Challenge Round-Up:February

A montage of my February entries

and

The links to all the fabulous One-a-Week Photo-Challenge entries in February.

Cathy and I put the list together for the fun of it. We have set out all the subjects for the year so that we can plan ahead. I keep the list folded up in my camera case.

Thank you so much to everyone who takes part, some of us also enter Ronovan’s Haiku Challenge and combine the two challenges, a nice little conundrum for a Tuesday.

To be included in the Round-Up and so that we can all have a good ‘ole look at your photos, please leave a link in the comments of my Photo Challenge post each week. I do my best to post on a Tuesday. It is always inspiring to see everyone’s different take on the subjects.

Here goes:

ARTIFICIAL

Cathy at Nanacathy

Melissa at Aran Artisan

Postcard from Gibraltar

Beth at I Am Branching Out

Bettie at BettieGRAseasons

Sandra at Wild Daffodil

FENCE

Cathy at Nanacathy

Jane at RainbowJunkie

Melissa at Aran Artisan

Denis at Haiku Hound

Postcard from Gibraltar

Murtagh’s Meadow

Beth at I Am Branching Out

Sandra at Wild Daffodil

TRAFFIC

Cathy at Nanacathy

Denis at Haiku Hound

Postcard from Gibraltar

Beth at I Am Branching Out

Sandra at Wild Daffodil

SEED

Cathy at Nanacathy

Melissa at Aran Artisan

Denis at Haiku Hound

Beth at I Am Branching Out

Sandra at Wild Daffodil

~

The subjects for March are

FLOOR, SPIRAL, HISTORICAL and VAN

as Cathy says

Happy Snapping!

 

4 responses to “Photo Challenge Round-Up:February

  1. Some wonderful photos, Daffy and no doubt, memories too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good idea to do a monthly round-up Sandra.

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments - they make my day!

