Cycle

DSCF0393

This week’s prompt in our Photo Challenge is CYCLE.

Posted in haste as the cycle of life is turning in directions that give me little time for blogging at the moment. Pedalling hard to keep up!

The colours, shapes and textures of a bicycle by Weymouth Harbour caught my eye.Version 2

Please leave links to your photo in the comments to be included in the monthly round-up.

As Cathy says “Happy Snapping”.

6 responses to “Cycle

  1. The black and white image is reallly artistic. Hope you keep on peddling, Sandra…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I hope everything calms down soon for you Daffy. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. My bike looks a lot like that! I have dubbed my bike “Blue Beauty.”

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oddly and for once i actually prefer the black and white image!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Very artistic Sandra. Here is my link I went in another cycling direction https://haikuhound.wordpress.com/2017/05/17/life-cycle/

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments - they make my day!

