Visible Mending

by Samantha Moore

25 responses to “Visible Mending

  1. love the low key animation but also the various messages

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes, so heartwarming and true for many creative endeavors. That’s exactly the way I feel about writing and reading. I loved the animation.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That was so lovely Sandra. Thanks so much for sharing! I will send a link to my sister who shares my love of crochet, and in fact was the one who taught me!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This was wonderful to see, Sandra, and brought tears to my eyes. Thanks for finding and sharing it

    Liked by 1 person

  5. How incredibly touching. Thank you for sharing it.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. so heartwarming in many ways – and I love the bears and the mice. Am going to put a link on my blog – it needs to be shared. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pingback: Visibly Mending – Reblog from Wild Daffodil – tierneycreates

  8. The pattern turning into a knitted teddy bear nearly took me out! That was unbelievably awesome and heart warming and made my eyes water. Crafting is so incredibly importing!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. This is so beautiful- someone popped in the shop and asked if I’d seen it – thanks for sharing 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Aw, how lovely and so true.
    I wonder how to make those birds out of a square as I’m supposed to be teaching a beginner knitting class soon and it would be nice to call the finished practice piece a bird rather than a small dish cloth 🤣

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Going Batty in Wales

    Such a lovely video Sandra! I think we all know that knitting (and creating generally) helps keep us sane and heals our woes.

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments, keep'em coming :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.