Green tractor cushion

Master R (aged 3) also wanted a cushion, and I delight in the design process that we go through. He wanted a car on it and he did NOT want a pocket as his sister’s cushion had.

He likes my little red car

citroën-c1-04 so I had a go a creating one for his cushion cover.

red car

Before I sewed it on I thought it best to check with him to see if he was happy with it.
He burst into tears!
He wanted a GREEN car – green, he tells me, is his favourite colour.
After much thought and a bit of encouragement from his Mum he agreed to have a green tractor – ‘A Claas’! He beamed!
So not any old green tractor then!
claas
I did the best I could:
Rscushion

The cushions are nearly finished, fingers crossed, they will meet with approval!

To see more cushions go to the Crochet Cushion Page.

2 responses to “Green tractor cushion

I love your comments - they make my day!

