Photo Challenge Round Up: FRIENDS

Some of you will like this, some of you will hate this but hey, as it has been mentioned a couple of times…….. here it is!

 

Jane at Rainbow Junkie …chat

Cathy at Nanacathy, …woof

💜 Melissa at The Aran Artisan………. heave

💜 me at Wild Daffodil …giggle

💜 Cathy at Rambling in the Garden…..excitement

💜  Roz at Umpteen Things, …moo

Denis at Haiku Hound…..sigh

Jen at Let the Sewing Begin….meow

Christina A Look at the Little Things……clicketty-click

Dorris at Dig with Dorris……aaaah

Ali at Thimberlina…..smile

Srivi at The Piscean Me ……..splash

Del from Curls and Skirls……whirrrr

Ember at Wicked Rural Homestead …hugs, baaaa, cheep, woof

The purple heart denotes a post with a Haiku entered in Ronovan’s Haiku Challenge.

14! Yippee! Fantastic! Thank you so much everyone for joining in!

Please let me know if I have missed anyone.

To see all of the prompts you can go to the Photo Challenge Page

~

Next Prompt: SECRET

2 responses to “Photo Challenge Round Up: FRIENDS

  1. Thanks for including me in this unique round up! Sorry I was racing out to work and didn’t do links. I love your one word descriptions, and super wow to 14!!

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments, keep'em coming :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.