Work in Progress

Mandala Madness with Spiro Star Centre

Mandala Madness with alternative Spiro Star Centre. In Scheepjes Bonbon with a 2mm hook. I’m on the 5th 25gm ball of cotton in ‘Chrystaline’ (pale turquoise).

I have just started Part 10 and it measures just over 19.5inches or 49cm across.

Part 9 in just one colour was a bit of a slog, I’m looking forward to Part 10 when I will add some pale yellow and pale green again.

17 responses to “Work in Progress

  1. It’s looking great, the details stand out beautifully.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely! You are quite gifted!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow! You have made serious progress here. I know the feeling of wishing for a new color, etc.!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow, this is really growing Daffy, and it gets prettier as it does! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. This is absolutely beautiful! I have not seen the rainbow version (mentioned above) but this sea blue is my absolute favorite color. (Found your blog via Small Things!)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. It’s very pretty but I did prefer the multi-colour versions – of course!

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments, keep'em coming :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.