Photo Challenge Round Up – December

 

The very last One-a-Week Photo Challenge Round-Up.

It has been a joy to have compiled the list and co-hosted with Cathy and an absolute delight to see all the entries through the year. Thank you to everyone who made this challenge so very interesting, varied and fun.

Week 49: DARK

Cathy at Nanacathy

Kathy at Sewing Etc.

Postcard from Gibraltar

Sandra at Wild Daffodil

Week 50: GENTLE

Cathy at Nanacathy

Postcard from Gibraltar

Sandra at Wild Daffodil

Week: 51 WINDOW

Cathy at Nanacathy

Kathy at Sewing Etc

Murtagh’s Meadow

Postcard from Gibraltar

Valerie at Gillyflower

Sandra at Wild Daffodil

Week 52: POP

Cathy at Nanacathy

Murtagh’s Meadow

Postcard from Gibraltar

Valerie at Gillyflower

Sandra at Wild Daffodil

~

Did I miss anybody? Please let me know if I did.

~

I’m certainly going to miss our weekly gathering, and I could not let go of meeting up regularly so I would absolutely love it if you would like to join in with my

Monthly Meet-Up

Live on the first Tuesday of each month and open for you to leave a link for the whole month.

This month’s prompt is SPARKLE, click on the link to leave your Sparkling entry in the comments.

February’s prompt is WARM

~

There are many other Photo Challenges in Blogland but there are two rather lovely spin offs from this one:

Firstly are our very own

Postcard from Gibraltar’s

2018 Friday Photo Challenge

2018 Friday Photo Challenge

and secondly

One hosted by Kati at Magic Spark giving our 2017 list another spin around the block.

Kati saw an entry on Postcard from Gibraltar’s blog and was inspired to create her own weekly challenge, in fact she has 7 regular topics you might like to take a look at here.

~

So farewell to the One-a-Week Photo Challenge and hello to the Monthly Meet-Up

Keeeeeeeep Sparkling!

6 responses to “Photo Challenge Round Up – December

  1. It’s been a pleasure to follow all your photo challenge posts:)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Such beautiful photos! And thank you for the mention! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Laurie Graves

    Sounds fun! Alas, with all that’s going on with my writing, I’m lucky if I can find enough time to take photographs for my blog. But I’ll certainly enjoy your entries.

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments, keep'em coming :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.