Clean

Version 2

Bluedaisyz 52 week Photo Challenge: prompt word: CLEAN

You know you need to take action when your 8 year old granddaughter gets out the step ladder and says she needs to clean your walls!

Life has been a bit topsy turvy for a while and having stripped the wallpaper off the walls in the hall, it has been left for rather a long time – I had got used to it with its streaks of old wallpaper paste, and managed to ignore it – however Miss E could stand it no longer!

I liked the pose she struck in her zig-zag leggings – hope you do too.

See Jamie’s ‘clean’, and Cathy’s demanding take on the subject

Next week: SILVER

8 responses to “Clean

  1. Great pic there Daffy, What a lovely little girl to help you like that 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great photograph! I can’t see my granddaughter washing my walls. You have a treasure there!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lovely! Send her round here please!

    Liked by 1 person

I love your comments, keep'em coming :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.